Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Eurovision Song Contest 2017 - First Semi-Final - Live

Eurovision Song Contest 2017 - First Semi-Final - Live.

The first Semi-Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest will take place on the 9th of May live from Kyiv, Ukraine. 18 Countries will perform of which 10 will qualify for the Grand Final. Voting has never been easier through the official app: https://eurovision.tv/app.

The first semifinal of the Eurovision instead Jamala open Monatik.
The first semifinal of "Eurovision-2017" to be held in Kiev on May 9, instead of last year's winner of Jamala open another Ukrainian singer - pop singer Monatik.

Order of the participants: 
Sweden: Robin Bengtsson - I Can not Go On 
Georgia: Tamara Gachechiladze - Keep The Faith 
Australia: Isaiah Faerbrace - Do not Come Easy 
Albania: Lindita - World 
Belgium: Blanche - City Lights 
Montenegro: Slavko Kalesich - Space 
Finland: Norma John - Blackbird 
Azerbaijan: Diana Gadzhieva - Skeletons 
Portugal: Salvador Sobral - Amar Pelos Dois 
Greece: Demi - This is Love 
Poland: Kasia Mos - Flashlight 
Moldova: Sunstroke Project - Hey Mamma 
Iceland: Svala - Paper 
Czech Republic: Martina Barta - My Turn 
Cyprus: Hovig - Gravity 
Armenia: Artsvik - Fly With Me 
Slovenia: Omar Naber - On My Way 
Latvia: Triana Park - Li Ne

No comments:

Post a Comment