Saturday, May 13, 2017

Eurovision Song Contest 2017 - Grand Final - Live

The Grand Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest will take place in Kyiv, Ukraine after Jamala won in Stockholm in 2016 with the song 1944. 26 Countries will perform in the final: Ten countries who qualified from the first Semi-Final, ten qualifiers from the second Semi-Final, The Big 5: Manel Navarro from Spain, Alma from France, Lucie Jones from the United Kingdom, Francesco Gabbani from Italy, Levina from Germany and O.Torvald from host country Ukraine.

The order of appearances of finalists following the results of the draw is as follows:

01 Israel Imre Ziv "I Feel Alive"

02 Poland Kasya Mos "Flashlight"

03 Belarus NAVIBAND "History of Mayga Zhytsia"

04 Austria Isaiah Faerbrace "do not Come Easy"

05 Armenia Arzvik "Fly With Me"

06 The Netherlands OG3NE "Lights and Shadows"

07 Moldova Sunstroke Project "Hey Mamma"

08 Hungary Yotsi Papai "Origo"

09 Italy Francesco Gabbana "Occidentali's Karma"

10 Denmark Anya Nissen "Where I Am"

11 Portugal Salvador Zibrave "Amar Pelos Dois"

12 Azerbaijan Diana Gadzhieva "Skeletons"

13 Croatia Jacques Hoodek "My Friend"

14 Australia Nathan Trent "Running On Air"

15 Greece Demi "This is Love"

16 Spain Manuel Navarro "Do It for Your Lover"

17 Norway JOWST "Grab The Moment"

18 United Kingdom Lucy Jones "Never Give Up On You"

19 Cyprus Hovig "Gravity"

20 Romania Ilinka and Alex Florya "Yodel It!"

21 Germany Levina "Perfect Life"

22 Ukraine O. Torvald "Time"

23 Belgium "City Lights"

24 Sweden Robin Bengtsson "I can not Go On"

25 Bulgaria Christian Kostiv "Beautiful Mess"

26 France Alma "Requiem"

No comments:

Post a Comment